Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Integrated Dermatology of Brookline -  - Dermatologist

Integrated Dermatology of Brookline

Dermatologists located in Brookline, MA & Andover, MA

23 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of Brookline always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of Brookline below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
Submitted 09/12/22
It has become apparent over the many years that Megan has tended to my dermatological needs, that she is very well versed in this field, committed to patient services, and quite pleasant, and I leave the office comfortable that my dermatological concerns have been well and fully cared for.
Rinda G.
Submitted 08/31/22
I have been coming to dr Rockoff and Megan Webb for many years. Tremendous care and wonderful drs. Thank you.
Marin M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Quick visit, but i was able to ask my questions and get information. Dr. Houston was very polite and warm, though he seemed a bit rushed for time. I would love to come back and would recommend him around me
Kate K.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Houston is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. He communicates clearly and I felt at ease during my visit.
Amanda B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Always a comfortable and easy experience.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Megan is always great, from diagnosis to explanation to treatment.
Kristi W.
Submitted 05/16/22
The staff was professional and helpful. Thank you.
Shai D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Houston was so endearing and so helpful!
Jhon T.
Submitted 04/15/22
I felt very comfterable and I liked the attention I was given.Very quick ti attend me
Jonathan F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Wang is phenomenal. I had a Squamous cell carcinoma on my face, and was very anxious. She was so kind and gentle. Procedure was absolutely painless. The team she worked with was compassionate and kind. Made a rough day tolerable. Would highly recommend her!
Lynda A.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Howie is an amazing doctor. She went above and beyond for me. I had a very big cyst on my neck and I was in a lot of pain. I did not have an appointment but Dr. Howie was sure to take care of me no matter. She excised the complicated cyst no problem. I am very grateful for her and if I could give her 10 stars I would. Great doctors great place!
Jared F.
Submitted 03/09/21
Megan is always wonderful to talk to! She answered most of my questions before I asked and very clearly compared and contrasted treatment options. She suggested a pharmacy that has free delivery that is convenient and safe. I really enjoy meeting with Megan.
Julie K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Megan is wonderful!
Dana C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Awesome provider.
Daniel G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Megan is very friendly and efficient, highly recommend.
Noah Y.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very friendly doctors and staff!
Gaspard C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Excellent care
Kristin R.
Submitted 06/24/20
Pleasant experience. Resolved all dermatology issues.
Cecile C.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very good care . Attentive staff
Bruce C.
Submitted 06/15/20
A visit with Megan is always amazing. Prompt, friendly, excellent knowledge base, and efficient. Best dermatology visits hands down!